Date

Mar 10 2022
Expired!

Time

- 6pm MST - 8pm EST - 5pm PST
6:00 pm

Uncross Uninterrupted – In conversation with Tina Barney

Uninterrupted is our new series that features interviews, videos, and events — virtual and in-person — celebrating our extraordinary alumni artists, their achievements, and their role in the nation’s arts and letters.

Next up: Mark your calendar for a virtual conversation between writer Judith Freeman and photographer Tina Barney on March 10. Friends for four decades, Judith and Tina will discuss female friendship, a theme in Judith’s recently published novel, MacArthur Park. To enhance your enjoyment of the event, we suggest you pick up a copy of the novel in advance from your local independent bookstore or Bookshop.org.

Then, tune into Judith and Tina’s conversation on March 10 at 5 p.m. PST, 6 p.m. MST, and 8 p.m. EST on Facebook Live (follow Ucross here) or Zoom (register online here).

Scroll to Top